Green Ridge Tigers

Clubs and Organizations Mr. Jeff Ransdell 
click here to email me
Mr. Jeff Ransdell,
Future Business Leaders of America - High School

2015-2016 Green Ridge School FBLA Officer Team


Co-Presidents: Taylor Hoos and Peyton Needy

Co-Vice Presidents: Collin Heaney and Haley McCarthy

Secretary: Colton Easter

Treasurer: Lily Hopkins

Historian: Kylee Dillon

Parliamentarian: Bailey Harding


Adviser: Jeff Ransdell

Honorary Member: Mr. Matt Dillon



Green Ridge School FBLA Website

Competitive Events 2015-2016

Competitive Events Reference Guide

Click here to Check out the E-Business web site